The forum is dedicated to all the Aryan who believe in change and want to be changed

Latest topics

» is india lagging behind china??
Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:15 am by help

» how to install jdk effectively?
Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:13 am by help

» Money is not everything
Sun Aug 16, 2009 4:42 am by Admin

» general knowledge test 4
Wed Jul 01, 2009 2:28 am by Admin

» loop problem...
Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:40 am by help

» companies address with hr email ids
Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:36 am by help

» Here is a new trick how to hack windows xp's admin password...
Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:42 pm by Soumen

» Gate Preparation
Fri Apr 17, 2009 5:40 pm by shubajit

» Now answer this.....
Wed Apr 15, 2009 7:40 pm by shubajit

HIt counter


    "simple way to find any products serial number on google"

    Share

    trojan100t

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2009-04-03

    "simple way to find any products serial number on google"

    Post  trojan100t on Tue Apr 07, 2009 11:11 pm

    hi guys,its my 1st post....
    usually i use this simple trick to find serial number on google.as a example u want the serial no of winzip 8.1,then go to google search bar and type winzip 8.1 94fbr....then u'll find the key or serial number..
    i dont know whatz the meaning of 94fbr...but itz working....try it..
    avatar
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 11
    Join date : 2009-03-18
    Age : 29
    Location : Durgapur

    thanks...

    Post  Admin on Wed Apr 08, 2009 12:47 am

    its really working...thanks for sharing....keep posting....

      Current date/time is Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:20 am