The forum is dedicated to all the Aryan who believe in change and want to be changed

Latest topics

» is india lagging behind china??
Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:15 am by help

» how to install jdk effectively?
Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:13 am by help

» Money is not everything
Sun Aug 16, 2009 4:42 am by Admin

» general knowledge test 4
Wed Jul 01, 2009 2:28 am by Admin

» loop problem...
Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:40 am by help

» companies address with hr email ids
Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:36 am by help

» Here is a new trick how to hack windows xp's admin password...
Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:42 pm by Soumen

» Gate Preparation
Fri Apr 17, 2009 5:40 pm by shubajit

» Now answer this.....
Wed Apr 15, 2009 7:40 pm by shubajit

HIt counter


    Now ans this....

    Share

    Amit

    Posts : 11
    Join date : 2009-04-01

    Now ans this....

    Post  Amit on Sun Apr 12, 2009 8:11 am

    Mike, six years old, is twice as old as his brother. How old will Mike be when he is one and a half times as old as his brother?

    sudeepto

    Posts : 21
    Join date : 2009-03-31
    Age : 30
    Location : heaven in d hell

    Re: Now ans this....

    Post  sudeepto on Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:51 pm

    mike will be 9yrs old...

    reason-
    mike...now...6yrs
    his bro...now...3yrs

    we
    mike...9yrs
    his bro...6yrs

    sudeepto

    Posts : 21
    Join date : 2009-03-31
    Age : 30
    Location : heaven in d hell

    Re: Now ans this....

    Post  sudeepto on Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:51 pm

    ans is 9yrs old mike

    Amit

    Posts : 11
    Join date : 2009-04-01

    Re: Now ans this....

    Post  Amit on Tue Apr 14, 2009 10:06 am

    yes sudeepto u r correct

    Sponsored content

    Re: Now ans this....

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:39 am